0207 440 5300

Airline Coronavirus notifications and travel policies

MIDAS Travel is keeping abreast of Coronavirus notifications and travel policies issued by airlines.

Below is an alphabetical list of airline information pages that will be frequently updated during this pandemic.

Please Note:

MIDAS Travel is not responsible for the information provided on these external links, which are maintained by the respective airlines

Our team remains available to assist you 24/7 via telephone (+44 (0) 207 440 5300), via your usual team email, or between 1800-0830 and all day on weekends please use ooh@midas-travel.com

Airline Link
Aeromexico https://www.aeromexico.com/en-us/notifications-for-passengers
Air Canada https://www.aircanada.com/ca/en/aco/home/book/travel-news-and-updates/2020/china-travel.html
Air China https://www.airchina.us/US/GB/info/news/
Air France https://www.airfrance.fr/FR/en/common/page_flottante/hp/news-air-traffic-air-france.htm
Air New Zealand https://www.airnewzealand.com/travel-alerts
ANA https://www.ana.co.jp/en/jp/topics/notice200127/
Asiana https://flyasiana.com/C/GB/EN/customer/notice/detail?id=CM202002030001195030
Austrian Airlines https://www.austrian.com/Info/Flightinformation/Travel%20Alerts.aspx?sc_lang=en&cc=US
British Airways https://www.britishairways.com/travel/flightops/public/en_gb?p_faqid=7982
Cathay Pacific https://www.cathaypacific.com/cx/en_US/travel-information/travel-preparation/travel-advisories/important-information-for-cathay-pacific-and-cathay-dragon-passengers.html?cxsource=roller
China Airlines https://www.china-airlines.com/us/en/discover/news/travel-advisory?travelAlert=36257-7030
China Eastern https://us.ceair.com/newCMS/us/en/content/en_News/TravelAlert/202001/t20200124_13814.html
China Southern https://global.csair.com/US/GB/GYNH/NEWC?NEWS_CATEGORY=596&SELECTED_NEWS_ID=news20200131
Delta https://www.delta.com/us/en/advisories/other-alerts/coronavirus-travel-updates
EasyJet https://www.easyjet.com/en/policy/coronavirus
Emirates https://www.emirates.com/us/english/help/travel-updates/#3511
Etihad https://www.etihad.com/en-us/
Eva Air https://www.evaair.com/en-us/about-eva-air/news/travel-news/2020-01-24-wuhan-coronavirus.html
Finnair https://www.finnair.com/pt-en/flight-information/travel-updates
Garuda Indonesia https://flygarudaindonesia.com/news
Hainan Airlines https://www.hainanairlines.com/HUPortal/dyn/portal/DisplayPage?COUNTRY_SITE=US&SITE=CBHZCBHZ&LANGUAGE=US&PAGE=NEWS
Hong Kong Airlines https://www.hongkongairlines.com/en_HK/special_news/detail?id=10005576701
Iberia https://www.iberia.com/us/latest-update-of-our-flights/
Jetstar https://www.jetstar.com/au/en/travel-alerts#Change%20Fees%20waived%20on%20international%20flights
Japan Airlines https://www.jal.co.jp/jp/en/info/2020/inter/200127_02/index.html
KLM https://www.klm.com/travel/us_en/prepare_for_travel/up_to_date/flight_update/index.htm
Korean Air https://www.koreanair.com/global/en/booking/schedule-flight.html?flight#flight
LOT Polish Airlines https://www.lot.com/us/en/travel-information
Lufthansa https://www.lufthansa.com/de/en/flight-information
Malaysia Airlines https://www.malaysiaairlines.com/hq/en/advisory/coronavirus-entry-restrictions.html
Philippine Airlines https://www.philippineairlines.com/en/aboutus/newsandevents
Qantas https://www.qantas.com/agencyconnect/gb/en/agency-news/agency-news-january-20/coronavirus-travel-update.html
Qatar Airways https://qatarairways.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360006229097-COVID-19-Coronavirus-Update
Royal Brunei Airlines https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/australia/en/travel-and-health-advisory/
SAS https://www.flysas.com/gb-en/traffic-information/message/
Singapore Air https://www.singaporeair.com/en_UK/sg/media-centre/news-alert/?id=is5rire4
South African Airways https://www.flysaa.com/manage-fly/before-flying/health
SWISS https://www.swiss.com/us/en/various/Breaking-News
TAP https://www.flytap.com/en-gb/alerts-and-informations
Thai Airways https://www.thaiairways.com/en_TH/news/news_announcement/news_detail/coronavirus.page
Tiger Airways https://tigerair.com.au/information-coronavirus
Turkish Airlines https://www.turkishairlines.com/en-int/announcements/coronavirus-outbreak/
Virgin Atlantic https://flywith.virginatlantic.com/gb/en/news/coronavirus.html
Virgin Australia https://www.virginaustralia.com/au/en/bookings/flight-status/travel-alerts/